151+ Letters of Gratitude received since 2007

"Care Mountain Home Care Agency along with Diana have cared for my 96 year mother for the last year. Because of Care Mountain and Diana I have been able to keep my mother happy and safely in her own home. If I could give Diana a 10 Star rating I would. She continues to be flexible and caring as mom deals with memory loss. Diana tailors the activities each day with my mother’s needs and wishes. I highly recommend Care Mountain and Diana!"
Sharron Y.
Fort Worth, TX
October 16, 2020
I just want express my deepest gratitude for everything Teresa did for my father.
Roger C.
Dallas, TX
September 03, 2020
Thank you for sending Esther and Gayla to my Dad. He is doing so much better and a big reason is that Esther and Gayla are encouraging him to move and exercise. His physical therapy has ended, but they know the exercises and are not letting my Dad off the hook! My brother and I could not be happier with this arrangement. Thanks again!
Beverly S.
Fort Worth, TX
July 03, 2020
We couldn’t be more pleased! Tina is cheerful, very efficient and always on time. We all think she’s great and my mother is thrilled to have the same caregiver every day of the week. Thanks for checking on us.
Claudia C
Arlington, TX
October 03, 2020
We are so happy with Diana who is coming to my mom’s house. She is doing a great job and my mom loves her!
Marilyn P.
Watauga, TX
January 29, 2020
Just wanted you to know how happy we are with Tresa! She has been wonderful with my husband who can at times be very picky. Last time Tresa was here for a week when I got home my whole house was spotless…couldn’t believe it!!! The best part is that I can trust her! She is very responsible so I can leave and not worry! We will continue to always ask for Tresa. Thank you so much!”
Patty F.
Plano, TX
August 17, 2020
From the first time we contacted Care Mountain to inquire about in-home care for our parents over two year ago, we knew we were dealing with a company that really cares about their clients. Both Rick and Deanna have been outstanding in getting to know our parents’ needs and providing us with quality caretakers. Sylvia has been with us since the beginning and is like part of the family, genuinely caring about our parents. Due to additional needs, we are thrilled that Janet has more recently joined our family’s care team. Both Sylvia and Janet demonstrate dependability, honesty, and a willingness to always do whatever is needed, and most importantly, providing loving and excellent care for our parents. Our parents also adore both of these precious caretakers. Thank you, Care Mountain!
Cathy M.
Irving, TX
June 11, 2019
Care Mountain has provided us with such professional and caring services. We had tried several agencies before finding Care Mountain and we know they are top of the line. In particular we bless with our caregiver Carol. She has enduring patience, excellent experience and tends to our loved one with such kindness. We are so grateful for her. Thank you so much, Deanna, for helping our family during a challenging time. I highly recommend Care Mountain.
Dee C
Dallas, TX
May 05, 2019
I cannot tell you how much our family has appreciated Victoria Bennett. She had worked for us for a little over a year, and was very special to my Dad (her client). She was knowledgeable, and very easy to work with, and she took excellent care of my Dad, always going above and beyond. My Dad treasured her care and friendship, and she was with him until the very end. At the end of his life it was necessary to have two caregivers there, and Jade Davis came on board, and was wonderful as well. Jade showed much care and compassion for my Dad, and she and Victoria worked in tune and in step together. I cannot put into words just how much those two have affected our lives. We now consider them family. Thank you Care Mountain for always sending us the best.
Lisa D.
Wylie, TX
March 14, 2019
please know that my view of Caroline is that she is a God send to Pat!
Pat E.
Dallas, TX
January 01, 2019
Mesha is fantastic! We could not be happier!
Nita S.
Garland, TX
October 31, 2018
The help you provided my wife was wonderful! Thank you so much!
Ralph E.
Dallas, TX
July 06, 2018
I want to let you know how much we adore Jan Gilbert! She has become such an important part of our family team in caring for my mom. She is a genuinely caring person and has cared about my mom since her very first visit. Jan goes above and beyond for my mom without even being asked. She’s amazing! I don’t know what we would do without her.
Michele P.
Grapevine, TX
March 06, 2018
I want to thank you for sending us Tamara! She has been a true angel to him. She has been extremely dependable, very accommodating and just a pleasure to be around!
Bonnie M.
Arlington, TX
January 29, 2018
my folks couldn’t be more happier with Sylvia! She is doing a fantastic job and Mom and Dad lover her! Thank you for all your help with my parents. This is working out very well.
Mark B.
Allen, TX
November 23, 2017
Care Mountain does a great job of screening their Caregivers and matching the Caregiver with specific Client needs. Mesha Bell is caring, competent, professional Caregiver.
Frederick W.
Dallas, TX
October 15, 2017
Norah has been an excellent provider and friend for my mom! If you ever need a recommendation or review, I would be happy to do that for you.
Liz L.
North Richland Hills, TX
August 18, 2017
your company has been so awesome to us and I would happily suggest you to all I met!
Laquinta P.
Dallas, TX
August 06, 2017
we visited our dear friends in Arlington and met one of your day time caregivers. Since their home is on an incline, and my husband is on a walker, I knew it would be impossible for me to get him into their home. Your Caregiver immediately said “May I help you?” And was such a huge help. She knew exactly how to handle his gait belt and help with the walker. I am very grateful for her concern. This speaks highly of the quality of service your staff have. Would you be kind enough to pass on my ‘thanks’ to that young Caregiver. She was extremely neat in appearance and such a caring personality. Thank you. Who knows, I may be contacting your Company for help. We live in Colleyville.
Ann K
Colleyville, TX
July 25, 2017
…words simply can’t express the gratitude I feel toward Care Mountain and its staff. You all do a fantastic job and for those of us who need your assistance for our loved ones, you make life easy. Thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart. If I can do anything to help convince someone that you are – without a doubt – the agency of choice, please do not hesitate to ask.
Linda C.
Dallas, TX
July 20, 2017
I just want to thank you, Deanna and the caretakers for being so kind to my dad and taking such great care of him and my mom!
Jill C.
Arlington, TX
February 10, 2017
I also want you to know I was very happy with your caregivers and the fact that your company bent over backwards to help us so quickly to get a caregiver! The caregivers were so very warm & understanding & knowledgeable!
Christine C. ,
Dallas, TX
January 05, 2017
I was truly blessed by two wonderful caregivers in Kenyatta and Davida. They always treated mother with love, respect and dignity . They will always have a special place in my heart. I still tell people, even a clerk at Brighton who I met today, about Care Mountain . Her mother has dementia and I ministered today . I feel like if I can help someone else who is going through the same struggles it will help me heal also . Mother was an angel on earth and in my eyes she deserved the best Thank you for your excellent staff. I hope as your agency grows you will always give the personal touch. That is what impressed me with Care Mountain from the first time I met you. You went above and beyond the call if duty when you brought mother flowers and sang with her. I will be glad to be a reference if you need me.
Mary S.
Arlington, TX
December 01, 2016
By the way, just a note to tell you how much we appreciate you, your company, and your two wonderful employees (Justina and Irene). They make my dad’s life at home possible and, with very few teeny tiny exceptions, things go along perfectly all the time. It is evident that they both care so much and I have no worries when either of them are there with him. I know that you know that about those 2 ladies already, but just wanted to take the opportunity to say it anyway. We love them both and think of them both as family. As long as my dad’s health and financial circumstances make it possible, we hope to have them with us for always.
Linda C.
Dallas, TX
October 27, 2016
Kendall has been WONDERFUL! She is exactly what we needed. She gets her to eat way more than we can and Mimi seems to like her. We are so grateful for this company and her. We finally have weekends to go out and spend together! So thank you.
Lyssa K.
Arlington, TX
September 26, 2016
we so appreciate everything your company has done to take care of Mom. It helped to make this last year easier!
Susan C.
Double Oak, Texas
March 22, 2016
your whole staff had been the much needed support our family needed with our dad’s care. We are especially grateful for our caregiver Pat who has to be one of the most kindest and caring person I have ever known! I am so glad we made the switch over to your company! Thank you again for all that you do.
Paula K.
Plano, Texas
February 19, 2016
We want to thank you for allowing Marty to be a caretaker for our father. Words cannot express the gratitude we have for Marty. She went beyond the duty of a caretaker. She showed love and compassion for not only our father during his final days, but also for our family. Thank you Marty for being one of a kind. You are awesome! We also want to thank Deanna. She was a true blessing and we would like to recognize all her work. Thank you!! May God bless all of you!
Kathleen C.
McKinney, Texas
November 03, 2015
I want to inform you that we will not be needing a care giver for my father beginning 9/02/15/ Sylverlyn has been a caring and reliable care giver. She came at a time when my father really needed someone to be here. Now, he is doing extremely well for which we are grateful to Sylverlyn and Care Mountain. Thank you so much for the quality of care that is evidenced in the people you have sent to us. May God continue to bless your efforts.
Shari C.
Duncanville, Texas
August 31, 2015
Mark and I wanted to let you know how happy we are with Ysabel. She is very special and really has a special gift with her clients. She goes out of her way to be considerate of others feelings and is very aware and respectful of personal boundaries, but some how gets the job done and done well. I personally want to thank you for sending her to us!…
Denise H. & Mark W.
Dallas, Texas
August 18, 2015
Palma and Justina are a great team and I appreciate all that they do for my parents and me. I was blown away by Justina’s caring spirit last night…even though it was her day off she called me within minutes of dad’s passing with her condolences and came to the house to comfort me and mom and say her goodbyes to dad. She’s one special lady!
Sherry B.
Duncanville, Texas
August 17, 2015
Just a quick note to acknowledge that we(Marie & I) consider ourselves very fortunate to have Elvia as Marie’s Care Giver. Elvia has become Marie’s very best friend. As a Care Giver, Elvia displays professionalism, skill, experience, and compassion. Coupled with a consistent happy attitude, high energy and excellent communicative skills, she brings a real breath of fresh air to Marie daily. I always feel completely comfortable leaving Marie in her capable hands. Thanks!
Tom G.
Coppell, Texas
July 10, 2015
I cannot put into words how blessed our family was to have found your agency for the final journey of my dad’s life…
Stephanie S.
Dallas, Texas
March 23, 2021
I wanted to thank you for all that you guys did for us and Pat was an absolute God send. She is an amazing person and we could not have done it without her! Thanks!
Amy K.
Denton, Texas
February 20, 2015
these past seven years have been very blessed because of the excellent care provided by Care Mountain staff for my father and brother…You are welcome to share my name/contact information with any prospective clients who might need a positive recommendation about your company’s capabilities and superb level of care service.
Bill W.
Grand Prairie, Texas
December 22, 2014
No matter how many times, my Mother asks Rosa the same question; Rosa answers with love and respect. I leave for work each day, knowing my Mother is in the best of care and that Rosa can handle any challenge that may arise due to my Mother’s condition….
Colleen H.
Dallas, Texas.
October 09, 2014
Dorothy is to be commended for the excellent care she provides my husband. She is professional, compassionate, and a wonderful problem solver. Thank you for the great ‘match’ for us!
Shirley D.
Dallas, Texas
August 07, 2014
Tamara has been a Godsend! I honestly could not have functioned these last several weeks, let alone do my job, if I hadn’t known Ralph was in very caring and capable hands…She has a gift and the heart for what she does and it shows. She made a tremendous difference in Ralph’s life as well as mine. I totally trusted her… I cannot give Tamara enough praise and I thank God He put her into our lives.
Nancy H.
Arlington, Texas.
July 10, 2014
You guys are the best. I know Every case you deal with is difficult, but I suspect ours is a little more so than average. You truly honored my father and mom by spending time with him yesterday. It made dad feel much more in control and preserved his dignity (critically important to me). I could not ask for more from your service and have great admiration for the Care Mountain team members I have talked to…
Don J.
Grapevine, Texas.
May 02, 2014
good afternoon….Dad has regained his independence, so today is Irene’s last day, she has been wonderful and I am happy to recommend your firm!!!
Duane H.
Dallas, Texas
August 04, 2014
Thank you for your professional service, but above all Thanks to Elba for her compassionate and caring way. Please know that I will always be grateful to God for putting Elba in our path. Do not hesitate to use our name for any future recommendation. God Bless you and Elba.
Jeantte T.
Frisco, Texas.
February 14, 2014
you have been a wonderful addition to Mother’s care team. I just wish we would have found you sooner!
Dr. Susan G.
Dallas, Texas.
November 24, 2013
Nicki has been a blessing from GOD since she arrived. I truly think of her as an angel as she works above and beyond to make sure my Mom is cared for, safe and happy….
Jane S.
Frisco, Texas
October 29, 2013
Victoria has been extremely instrumental in promoting a good and comfortable quality of life for my husband…We feel blessed that she is in the pathway of our journey.
Francille T.
Arlington, Texas.
October 28, 2013
...didn’t want to e-mail without words of praise for your health care aides and your company…there were so many instances where they did things that went beyond just being a ‘worker’ in our home. They showed real caring and took a personal interest in us! I have talked about your company with others and recommended you. I don’t do these things lightly.
Peggy M.
Dallas, Texas
August 12, 2013
your help & Miss Rosa’s made it possible for us to get to this great point with our Dad. Thank you! I have referred you to two other families in similar situations. Your support & services were invaluable to us!
Mary L.
Hurst, Texas
July 17, 2013
I have been extremely concerned about my mother’s wellbeing since she left Australia last November. It has been hard to ‘let go’. I now have absolutely no concerns at all, knowing that she has Denise (caregiver)… I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with Care Mountain’s service. I am not a person who uses the word ‘unique’ lightly, but I think your sensitivity to client needs, and your intuition about matching is well described by that over-worked adjective…Thank you so very much.
Pamela L.
McKinney, Texas
May 25, 2013
Thank you, thank you, thank you Care Mountain for getting us the help at the roughest time! Dawn (caregiver) is truly a special lady. She has kept us aware of everything, and engaged my mother….We are most grateful!”
Terri D.
Arlington, Texas.
March 12, 2013
I want to say from all the family, we appreciate your both caring and professional service to Mom. You made a major contribution to Mom’s quality of life and health this last year. In addition you eased a tremendous burden on the family. You helped us when we simply couldn’t do any more for her. Thank you so much!
Jim F.
Mckinney, Texas
February 03, 2013
Thank you!…My Dad was comforted the week before last to know that you were helping me, and he was smiling and laughing with Elvia (caregiver) on Thursday afternoon when she was there, which was the last time he was conscious. It was a great delight to him to hear her talk about their outings I could tell – he was laughing with her and us that day. Will be a good memory for me. I have told others this week-he chose his home health care company well!
Angela E.
Dallas, Texas
November 12, 2012
The Moreno sisters are fabulous. Their technical skills are outstanding! They are sweet and warm and kind to Mother and she adores them. Rakel came up with a massage for my legs in water that had made me pain free for the first time in months!
Ruby S.
Grand Prairie, Texas
August 12, 2012
Dona has been wonderful for Mom! She is very professional, conscientious, and caring. We think she has been instrumental in slowing Mom’s physical decline and helping stabilize her…
Joe F.
Richardson, Texas
August 08, 2012
Your vision and dedication in establishing such a unique organization, like Care Mountain, is a blessing to everyone it touches. Rick, you did an excellent job in selecting both Malakia and Justina to help our family during a stressful and challenging time. They were both professionals and compassionate in their duties and assistance. We will always be grateful to you all. Bless you!
Cecil J.
Dallas, Texas
July 23, 2012
Things are going exceptionally well. Corina is a jewel! Thank you so much for all your help.
Oudia S.
Grand Prairie, Texas
April 28, 2012
Thanks so much! Everything has been going so great. Elvia (caregiver) is a miracle worker!!!!
Russell & Sonya T.
Arlington, Texas
February 14, 2012
Ana has been great and has dealt with a lot of difficult days with Mother….Thank you so much for all your help over the last 2.5 years. I will be recommending you and your organization to all who ask.
Linda S.
Dallas, Texas
January 02, 2012
your staff is doing a wonderful job. Both Maria and Regina have made my mom feel safe and comfortable. They are respecting her privacy all the while providing for her needs which is such a challenge with her. I cannot thank you or them enough for all the insightful care and effort I see on her behalf. Thank you again for helping me help her. Maria and Regina will have a special place in Heaven…..
Jerry B.
Farmers Branch, Texas
December 06, 2011
Thanks for all you have done during this trying period…knowing you were there to take care of this aspect of her care has definitely made life much easier for Dr. (confidential) !
MD’s Mom
Dallas, Texas
August 26, 2011
Tom is improving. And he wouldn’t be doing this well if it weren’t for Victoria (caregiver) — she is awesome! Thanks!
Peggy S.
Grapevine, Texas
August 11, 2011
Florence (caregiver) has been great for Dad, everyone in my family has seen and witnessed a drastic improvement with his demeanor, attitude and people skills. Which I really appreciate. Care Mountain has been a life saver for me.
Debora E.
Coppell, Texas
June 27, 2011
Thank you so much … I just can’t tell you enough that I don’t know what we would do without you and Barbara (caregiver). She is an amazing lady and we are lucky to have her!
Nickhole B.
Dallas, Texas
May 08, 2011
Thanks for always keeping me up to date — I really feel so blessed to have found a group so willing and so capable of helping me coordinate my mom’s care. She is so very happy at this point and I give you and your staff all the credit.
Nancy R.
Farmers Branch, Texas
March 28, 2011
I’m not sure even how to begin to say Thanks!…My mom and Paul just raved and raved and went on and on and on about how wonderful Elvia was and how she really does an above excellent job. They felt she was an angel in disguise. I can’t begin to Thank You enough…
Tom P.
Crowley, Texas
January 28, 2011
The effort Brenda has made to make his daily living more safe, secure and pleasurable has been nothing less than herculean. …She (Brenda) did not have to stop by and check on him, but went above and beyond. Care Mountain has become a God send for both he and my wife.
John W.
Duncanville, Texas
November 26, 2010
I want to let you know how much I admire & appreciate the job Kathy is doing with my mother….thank you for bringing Kathy into our life – I can rest each night better because I know she is there to keep mom safe and healthy!
Nancy S.
Arlington, Texas
September 17, 2010
We want to say thank you for taking care of mom all this time…We can not say enough for the kindness and tenderness you showed her. It also brought us such peace of mind to know that you were there. We could not ask for more. Thank you again for all you do!
Anne M. & Dick S.
Arlington, Texas
September 14, 2010
I am very grateful for the excellent job by the young ladies you sent to take care of Eleanor. I could not have done it without their help. their support and their comfort.
Alfred S.
Irving, Texas
July 09, 2010
Thank You so much! Kathy is wonderful!
Margaret D
Dallas, Texas
May 12, 2010
I am always appreciative for all you have done for my family. We would not be able to function without the help you provided over the past two years. Thank you always!
Jeff A
Dallas, Texas
May 06, 2010
I can’t thank you enough for assisting me in giving my father the care he deserves.
JS
Irving, Texas
January 29, 2010
Thank you for always being there for me and mother. We all appreciate so much all that you and Ana have done…
Karen W.
Carrollton, Texas
December 17, 2009
I really have to commend Elba! She is very good with Mom, encouraging her and keeping her from giving up at times. I actually, for the first time, saw mom take real steps on the walker today. Thanks again
Susan E
Bedford, Texas
October 03, 2009
Things are going very nicely and Ana has helped mother transition beautifully….We couldn’t be more satisfied !
Linda S.
Dallas, Texas
September 01, 2009
you don’t know how much we appreciate you and Regina helping us to take care of mother. She loves Regina and looks forward to each day she comes. What a blessing she is! Thank you for everything.
Susan R. Dan H. and Missy F.
Dallas, Texas
August 06, 2009
Claudia & Valerie, Thanks for the wonderful care our mother had. Her objective was to spend her final years at her home & not at a hospital or other care facility. With your professional care we were able to achieve that for her. Thank you for everything!
Chris B. & family
Dallas, Texas
July 05, 2009
Your’re doing the work of angels. You were a true blessng to our family. May God bless you for touching our lives with your kindness.
Debbie B., Betty R., Linda T.
Dallas, Texas
May 27, 2009
thanks for everything! You have all been a blessing.
Kathy S.
Houston, Texas
May 17, 2009
Thank you so very much! …You and your staff are a God-Send. You have taken a huge burden of worry from us during this stressful time. Grace and Peace,
Ruth T.
Bedford, Texas
January 30, 2009
I personally appreciate the compassion that you have shown to mom. I’ve felt totally reasurred entrusting part of my mother’s care to you. Thank you again for everything you’ve done!
Susan B.
Grapevine, Texas
December 16, 2008
I meet a lot of care givers in my profession. But I must admit your company is the Best. You have kept every promise. And, the caregivers you selected for Mom & Dad are beyond compare!! I should know. I am a licensed Nursing Home Administrator with 35 years experience! Again, thank you for your dedication and caring!
Betty R.
Hurst, Texas
December 01, 2008
thank you for the nice Birthday card you sent mom, and for taking all that time to visit with dad last week to help him cope with mom’s Alzheimer’s ….. and we couldn’t have asked for a better caregiver than Amy….You’re a great home health care agency and all really make a big difference!
Ann B.
North Richland Hills, Texas
October 27, 2008
Evelyn went above and beyond what we ever expected. We were all very pleased with her help and yours. God Bless,
Rochelle T.
Plano, Texas
July 14, 2008
I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your patience and understanding in helping us through this challenging time. We are all especially grateful that you were able to get such great help to us the next morning.
Lillian A
Dallas, Texas
May 15, 2008
Thank you so much for all your help with my grandparents! Your knowledge and experience was very helpful in helping them save a lot of money (and headaches for me) and we all really appreciated that…
Ron C.
Colleyville, Texas
February 29, 2008
Thanks for sending us such excellent caregivers.
Don & Jane G.
Arlington, Texas
December 18, 2007
Your thoughtfulness meant so much!
Tom & Tommie S
Grand Prairie, Texas
December 09, 2007
Thank you for always helping me out and the good care you provided for Ron…
Barbara S
Richardson, Texas
November 14, 2007
I appreciated you listening to our concerns and not giving us some slick high pressured sales presentation. The caregiver you suggested for mom is great which showed you truly understood our needs and expectations. Please don’t take the comment about you website the wrong way. While your website isn’t very fancy, you and your employees have turned out to be the most professional I have had the pleasure to work with. Thanks for being there for us!
Sue B
Allen, Texas
November 08, 2007
just wanted you to know how pleased we are with your service. Mom really enjoys Claudia and she seems to have made a big difference. Thanks for everything!
Linda C
Dallas, Texas
November 02, 2007
Dear Mr. Putchio: Thank you for all the concern and attention you have shown. I do not believe I could have continued without your help…
Alfred S.
Irving, Texas
August 02, 2007
I know things were really tough for me when I called you, but I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all the time and patience you have been dedicating to helping me care for Jerry. Your company has made a big difference and I would highly recommend you to anyone needing a home health care agency with a very professional and caring staff. I still can’t believe how Vivian helped to get Jerry eating good again. You definitely belong in this line of work! Your and Vivian’s help means so much to us…Thanks!…”
Rhonda M.
Fort Worth, Texas
July 08, 2007
Care Mountain has really made the difference in the care of my parents! After bad experiences with those two other agencies I’m sure glad I took your advice and did not lower my standards. Lorena has been working out fine and mom and dad look forward to her coming. I am so glad Jackie gave me your name and number. Thanks again for everything.
Virginia G
Dallas, Texas
May 03, 2007
Melanie has been such a great help with my wife, and I can’t tell you home much I appreciate her help coping with Parkinsons. Thank you for all your help and support”
Tim S
Coppell, Texas
March 18, 2007
I have a renewed appreciation for professional caregivers. Care Mountain has been the biggest help with mom and our whole family really appreciates all that you folks have done for us. Thank you so much!
Mary S
Fort Worth, Texas
February 12, 2007